Full Day Professional Development Event - Saturday, September 28, 2019, Saturday, 28-09-2019 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : $35, CPE Hours : TBA   Professional Development Event - Thursday, October 17, 2019, Thursday, 17-10-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   XIII Annual Gala - Saturday, November 16, 2019, Saturday, 16-11-2019 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm, Venue : Paramount Eventspace, 222 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2, Faculty : TBA, Fees : Member - $75 Member Spouse - $25 Non-Member - $250, CPE Hours : TBA   CPA Ontario Registration and Information Session - Thursday, January 16, 2020, Thursday, 16-01-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : CPA Ontario office - exact address TBA, Faculty : CPA Ontario, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Bringing Artificial Intelligence to Financial Audit - Saturday, March 14, 2020, Saturday, 14-03-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Tax Updates with MNP LLP - Thursday, February 13, 2020, Thursday, 13-02-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : MNP LLP, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Professional Development Event - Thursday, December 12, 2019, Thursday, 12-12-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Job Hunting in Canadian Market - Saturday, April 11, 2020, Saturday, 11-04-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   3rd International Conference - Saturday, May 9, 2020, Saturday, 09-05-2020 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA  

Chairman's Message

Dweep Mehta

Chairman
Toronto Chapter of ICAI

Dear Visitor,

Coming together is a Beginning. Keeping together is Progress. Working together is Success.

The Toronto Chapter was formed with an idea to unite and bring together all Indian Chartered Accountants living in and around the Greater Toronto Area (GTA). Over the past 12 years, the Chapter has worked incessantly in providing best of the services to its members. With this goal in mind, the Board of Directors strive to help the members in every way possible and increase the brand awareness of the Chapter in the Canadian market.

Members' Birthday

No Birthdays today!
Many many happy returns of the day. May God Bless You with health, wealth, peace & prosperity in your life...

Annual Magazines

Members Benefits

Click here to view Members Benefits T & C.

  • Perkopolis-AS PER ATTACHED T & C.
  • Economical Insurance-AS PER ATTACHED T & C.
  • Crown Group of Hotels-AS PER ATTACHED T & C.
  • PASS-AS PER ATTACHED T & C.

Corporate Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Contact Us

Toronto Chapter of ICAI

Address : 66 Wellington Street West, PO Box 1069, Toronto, Ontario, M5K 1P2

Email : info@icaitoronto.com

Member Services & IT Support : member_services@icaitoronto.com

Mentorship Services, Career & Canadian CPA related information : mentoring@icaitoronto.com

Social :