Ongoing Program Registration - Mentorship Program, Tuesday, 31-12-2030 Please ignore the event start and end dates. This is an ongoing program., Venue : In-person or online meetings, Faculty : Mentors and Mentees, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0   Ongoing Program Registration - Toronto Chapter Professional Circles, Tuesday, 31-12-2030 Please ignore the event start and end dates. This is an ongoing program., Venue : In-person or online, Faculty : Professional Circles Members, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0   Ongoing Program Registration - Toastmasters International Club, Tuesday, 31-12-2030 Please ignore the event start and end dates. This is an ongoing program., Venue : In-person or online meetings, Faculty : Toastmasters International Club, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0   International Yoga Day Event!, Sunday, 20-06-2021 10:30 am EST, Venue : Online, Faculty : TBD, Fees : 0, CPE Hours : TBD  

Past Events

Sr. No. Date & Day Time Subject Faculty Regn. Fees CPE Hrs.
1 Wednesday,09-06-2021 06 AM (Venue : Online) Tax Update - Presented by Toronto Professional Circle Akash Lakhotia Members - $0, Non-Members - $10 TBD
2 Sunday,06-06-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) Trading - Concepts, Rules, Platforms and Other Key Insights Arbet Kamath Members - $0, Non-Members - $10 2
3 Saturday,29-05-2021 00 AM (Venue : Virtual) Motivational Series, International Conference 2021 Dr. Girish Ahuja, Mr. Rajeev Garg, Mr. Suresh Mohan Semwal Members : NIL Non Members: $20 3
4 Saturday,15-05-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) Effective Business Communication - In a Cross-Cultural Context Michael Trendota $0 0
5 Saturday,08-05-2021 01 AM (Venue : Online) Federal Budget 2021 Tax Analysis Dalwinder Deol, Dilpreet Jutla, Gianpaolo Bozzo $0 3
6 Sunday,02-05-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) Mentorship-Networking Event Sean Mullin, Arvind Kamath, Sandeep Arora, Kienzle Mody, Akash Lakhotia $0 2
7 Saturday,17-04-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) Business Valuation of Professional Practices Ankit Varma Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
8 Wednesday,07-04-2021 06 AM (Venue : Online) Tax Update - Presented by Toronto Professional Circle Akash Lakhotia Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
9 Saturday,03-04-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) Tax Update - Presented by Mississauga Professional Circle Mohan Damle Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
10 Saturday,27-03-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) Tax Update - Presented by Toronto Professional Circle Azhar Sakriwala Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
11 Sunday,21-03-2021 09 AM (Venue : Online) CFE Case Writing Session - March 21, 2021 Ira Walfish (PASS) Members - $0, Non-Members - $25 0
12 Wednesday,10-03-2021 06 AM (Venue : Online) Tax Update - Presented by Toronto Professional Circle Akash Lakhotia Member - $0, Non-Member - $10 2
13 Saturday,06-03-2021 01 AM (Venue : Online) International Women's Day 2021 Celebrations - Empowering Women in Accountancy Profession Apoorva Srivastava, Carol Bellringer, Jaskirat Kaur, Aarti Gadhia, Nihar Jambusaria, Debashis Mitra Members - $0, Non-Members - $25 2
14 Wednesday,17-02-2021 06 AM (Venue : Online) Tax Update - Presented by Toronto Professional Circle Akash Lakhotia Member - $0, Non-Member - $10 1
15 Saturday,13-02-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) IFRS 13 and Valuation in Recent Times Shahnawaz Khan, Vivek Kapoor Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
16 Thursday,04-02-2021 05 AM (Venue : Online) CSRS 4200 - The New Standard on Compilation Engagement Richa Khanna (Partner, Baker Tilly Vaughan LLP) Members - $0 Non-Members - $25 2
17 Saturday,16-01-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) Mindfulness - Key to Success! Sanjay Gupta Member - $0, Non-member - $25 2
18 Monday,21-12-2020 05 AM (Venue : Online) Financial Reporting Updates 2020 - IFRS Beth Warnica (Partner, KPMG) Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
19 Saturday,07-11-2020 03 AM (Venue : Online) 2020 Virtual Annual Conference and Season's Celebrations! Hon. Ajay Bisaria, CA. Atul Kumar Gupta, Bradley Hamilton, Arjun Iyer, Shivprasad Mallya $0 3
20 Sunday,25-10-2020 09 AM (Venue : Online) October 25, 2020 - Information Session How to Prepare and Pass the CFE Michael Levi, Ira Walfish (PASS) $0 0
Page : of 3