Ongoing Program Registration - Mentorship Program, Tuesday, 31-12-2030 Please ignore the event start and end dates. This is an ongoing program., Venue : In-person or online meetings, Faculty : Mentors and Mentees, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0   Ongoing Program Registration - Toronto Chapter Professional Circles, Tuesday, 31-12-2030 Please ignore the event start and end dates. This is an ongoing program., Venue : In-person or online, Faculty : Professional Circles Members, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0   Ongoing Program Registration - Toastmasters International Club, Tuesday, 31-12-2030 Please ignore the event start and end dates. This is an ongoing program., Venue : In-person or online meetings, Faculty : Toastmasters International Club, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0   Effective Business Communication - In a Cross-Cultural Context, Saturday, 15-05-2021 10:00 am to 11:00 am EST, Venue : Online, Faculty : Michael Trendota, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0  

Registration Form

Event Details
Title: Federal Budget 2021 Tax Analysis
Topic: Federal Budget 2021 Tax Analysis
Date & Day: May 08, 2021 to May 08, 2021
Time: 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm EST (10:30 am to 1:30 pm PST)
Venue: Online
Faculty: Dalwinder Deol, Dilpreet Jutla, Gianpaolo Bozzo
CPE Hours: 3
Registration Fees: $0
Registration Date: May 03, 2021 To May 07, 2021
Description:

Toronto Chapter of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India brings to you a session for 3 CPE hours on Federal Budget 2021 Tax Analysis on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 1:30 pm EST (10:30 am PST). The session will be presented by Dalwinder Deol, Dilpreet Jutla, and Gianpaolo Bozzo. Please see the attached flyer for details about the speakers and the session.

Document:73.jpg
Registration for this event is closed now.