Full Day Professional Development Event - Saturday, September 28, 2019, Saturday, 28-09-2019 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : $35, CPE Hours : TBA   Professional Development Event - Thursday, October 17, 2019, Thursday, 17-10-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   XIII Annual Gala - Saturday, November 16, 2019, Saturday, 16-11-2019 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm, Venue : Paramount Eventspace, 222 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2, Faculty : TBA, Fees : Member - $75 Member Spouse - $25 Non-Member - $250, CPE Hours : TBA   CPA Ontario Registration and Information Session - Thursday, January 16, 2020, Thursday, 16-01-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : CPA Ontario office - exact address TBA, Faculty : CPA Ontario, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Bringing Artificial Intelligence to Financial Audit - Saturday, March 14, 2020, Saturday, 14-03-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Tax Updates with MNP LLP - Thursday, February 13, 2020, Thursday, 13-02-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : MNP LLP, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Professional Development Event - Thursday, December 12, 2019, Thursday, 12-12-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Job Hunting in Canadian Market - Saturday, April 11, 2020, Saturday, 11-04-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   3rd International Conference - Saturday, May 9, 2020, Saturday, 09-05-2020 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA  

Upcoming Events

Sr. No. Date & Day Time Subject Faculty Regn. Fees CPE Hrs.
1 Saturday,28-09-2019 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (Venue : TBA) Full Day Professional Development Event - Saturday, September 28, 2019 TBA $35 TBA Registration Closed
2 Thursday,17-10-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm (Venue : TBA) Professional Development Event - Thursday, October 17, 2019 TBA TBA TBA Registration Closed
3 Saturday,16-11-2019 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Venue : Paramount Eventspace, 222 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2) XIII Annual Gala - Saturday, November 16, 2019 TBA Member - $75 Member Spouse - $25 Non-Member - $250 TBA Register
4 Thursday,16-01-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm (Venue : CPA Ontario office - exact address TBA) CPA Ontario Registration and Information Session - Thursday, January 16, 2020 CPA Ontario TBA TBA Registration Closed
5 Saturday,14-03-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm (Venue : TBA) Bringing Artificial Intelligence to Financial Audit - Saturday, March 14, 2020 TBA TBA TBA Registration Closed
6 Thursday,13-02-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm (Venue : TBA) Tax Updates with MNP LLP - Thursday, February 13, 2020 MNP LLP TBA TBA Registration Closed
7 Thursday,12-12-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm (Venue : TBA) Professional Development Event - Thursday, December 12, 2019 TBA TBA TBA Registration Closed
8 Saturday,11-04-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm (Venue : TBA) Job Hunting in Canadian Market - Saturday, April 11, 2020 TBA TBA TBA Registration Closed
9 Saturday,09-05-2020 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (Venue : TBA) 3rd International Conference - Saturday, May 9, 2020 TBA TBA TBA Registration Closed