Preparatory Session for Common Final Examination (CFE), Thursday, 08-08-2019 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm, Venue : 46th Floor, Room #46028, 333 Bay St, Toronto, ON M5H 2R2, Faculty : Ankit Varma, Iti Patel, Shaija Thayil, Hemali Vakil, Kienzle Mody, Fees : 0, CPE Hours : TBA  

Board of Directors 2019-20

Toronto Chapter is represented by a team of exceptional professionals on its Board of Directors and Portfolio Team. Each Director and Portfolio Team member is passionately committed to helping the members with their professional, career, and networking development needs. The Board and the Portfolio Team works diligently putting in over 3,000 hours annually collectively in the service of the Chapter. One of the primary mandates for the Chapter is to provide the much needed support in the initial stages of Indian Chartered Accountants moving to Canada. The Board works diligently in the promotion of the ICAI brand across the Canadian workplace. Many Chapter members hold senior and decision making positions in iconic Canadian companies.

Dweep Mehta, Chairman

Email : dmehta@icaitoronto.com

Sandeep Patkar, Vice Chairman

Email : spatkar@icaitoronto.com

Priyanka Baidya, Secretary

Email : pbaidya@icaitoronto.com

Dr. Rajender Mantra, Immediate Past Chairman & Treasurer

Email : rmantra@icaitoronto.com

Baljeet Kaliravna, Past Chairman & Director

Email : bkaliravna@icaitoronto.com

Himanshu Shah, Founder Chairman & Director

Email : hshah@icaitoronto.com

Monica Bora, Director

Email : mbora@icaitoronto.com

Rajiv Sood, Director

Email : rsood@icaitoronto.com

Portfolio Team Members




To be announced shortly