Mentorship Program, Tuesday, 21-05-2030 Continuous, Venue : In-person or online meetings, Faculty : Mentors and Mentees, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0   CFE Case Writing Session - July 12, 2020, Sunday, 12-07-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Venue : Online, Faculty : Ira Walfish (PASS), Fees : Members - $0 Non-members - $25, CPE Hours : 2 unstructured hours  

Past Events

Sr. No. Date & Day Time Subject Faculty Regn. Fees CPE Hrs.
1 Sunday,28-06-2020 10 AM (Venue : Online) June 28, 2020 - Excel Training Session (ADVANCED) Ambarish Tarte $0 2 unstructured hours
2 Friday,26-06-2020 05 AM (Venue : Online) Annual General Meeting - June 26, 2020 Managing Committee of TCICAI $0 0
3 Sunday,14-06-2020 10 AM (Venue : Online) June 14, 2020 - Excel Training Session (BASIC) Ambarish Tarte $0 2 unstructured hours
4 Saturday,30-05-2020 03 AM (Venue : Online) May 30, 2020 - Professional Development Webinar Raghav Bhatnagar (Edward Jones Investments), Sanjay Makkar (InSureU! Brokers Inc.) $0 2 unstructured hours
5 Saturday,23-05-2020 03 AM (Venue : Online) May 23, 2020 - Professional Development Webinar Chi Chen, Nakul Kohli (RSM) $0 2 unstructured hours
6 Sunday,10-05-2020 10 AM (Venue : Online) May 10, 2020 - Information Session: How to Prepare and Pass the CFE Michael Levi, Ira Walfish (PASS) $0 0
7 Tuesday,28-04-2020 07 AM (Venue : Online) April 28, 2020 - Evolving as New Comers: How to Master the Canadian Experience Barrier Brian G. Bachand (ACCES Employment) $0 0
8 Saturday,18-04-2020 03 AM (Venue : Online) April 18, 2020 - Professional Development Session Sandeep Patkar (KPMG), Newton DeNiese (RSM), Craig Cross (RSM), Vivek Kapoor $0 2
9 Tuesday,25-02-2020 06 AM (Venue : ICCC 924 The East Mall, Toronto, ON M9B 6K1) Road Map to a New India - Panel discussion on Indian Budget 2020-21 Apoorva Srivastava, Arvind Vijh, Chehtan Sehgal, Vandana Kumar $15 0
10 Saturday,15-02-2020 04 AM (Venue : Applewood Hills West Room Burnhamthorpe Community Centre 1500 Gulleden Dr, Mississauga, ON L4X 2T7) Family Day Celebration with The India Quiz Raj Dam (QuizWorks) Member - $5 Each Family Member above 6 years - $5 Family Member upto 6 years - Free 0
11 Wednesday,12-02-2020 08 AM (Venue : Hilton Toronto 145 Richmond St W, Toronto, ON M5H 2L2) The Exchange Seminar Series - Regulator Update MNP LLP, CPA Canada, Ontario Securities Commission TBD by MNP LLP TBD by MNP LLP
12 Saturday,18-01-2020 08 AM (Venue : Champagne Ballroom, Novotel Toronto Centre, 45 The Esplanade, Toronto, ON M5E 1W2) January 18, 2020 - Full Day Professional Development Event Amit Ummat, Ankit Varma, Pradeep Vijayan, Avani Shah Member - $30 Non-Member - $125 6
13 Saturday,16-11-2019 05 AM (Venue : Paramount Eventspace, 222 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2, Hudson Lobby and Ballroom) XIII Annual Gala - Saturday, November 16, 2019 SPEAKERS: Pavi Binning (President, Wittington Investments Ltd.), CA Atul Kumar Gupta (VP, ICAI), CA Amarjit Chopra (Past President, ICAI), Tashia Batstone (SVP, CPA Canada), Farah Bundeali (Partner, KPMG). EMCEES: Amitha Jocie Mundenchira, Randy Persaud Member - $75 Member Spouse - $25 Non-Member - $250 3
14 Tuesday,22-10-2019 05 AM (Venue : KPMG, 100 New Park Place, Suite #1400, Vaughan, ON L4K 0J3) Joint Session and Panel Discussion with CPA Ontario Carmen Jacques, Alison Alderson (CPA Ontario), Bhikhu Bhatt, Yajuvendra Yadav, Gaurav Kumar, Sonal Joshi (Toronto Chapter of ICAI) Members - $0 TBA
15 Monday,07-10-2019 06 AM (Venue : University of Toronto, Bahen, Room 2195 40 St. George Street ) CFE Detailed Study Plan - Monday, October 7, 2019 Ira Walfish and Michael Levi NIL 2
16 Sunday,29-09-2019 08 AM (Venue : Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Brampton 90 Biscayne Crescent, Brampton, ON L6W 4S1) Full Day Professional Development Event - Sunday, September 29, 2019 Joe Conte, Andreea Muth, Maria Tassou (Pallett Valo LLP), Himanshu Shah (PHDS Inc.), Sandeep Patkar (KPMG), Kevin Rogers, Karen Yolevski (Stewart Title), Peter Yien (MNP LLP) Member - $35, Non-Member - $100 6
17 Thursday,08-08-2019 05 AM (Venue : 46th Floor, Room #46028, 333 Bay St, Toronto, ON M5H 2R2) Reminder - Preparatory Session for Common Final Examination (CFE) - Thursday, August 8, 2019 Ankit Varma, Iti Patel, Shaija Thayil, Hemali Vakil, Kienzle Mody 0 2 hours
18 Thursday,27-06-2019 06 AM (Venue : 333 Bay Street, Toronto, ON, M5H 2S5 (Rooms - 46026 / 46027)) 12th Annual General Meeting - June 27, 2019 NA 0 0
19 Sunday,02-06-2019 00 AM (Venue : Novotel, Hurontario St, Mississauga) CFE Case Writing Workshop Narmin Multani Member-$10 Non Member-$25 NIL
20 Saturday,11-05-2019 00 AM (Venue : Courtyard Mariott 90 Biscayne Crescent Brampton L6W 4S1 Canada) 2nd International Conference - Leadership Summit CA Prafulla Chhajed, CA Atul Kumar Gupta, Pavi Binning, Raj Kothari, Andrew Injodey, Daniel Kelly, Sameer Sharma, Pallett Valo LLP Members : $60 Non Members : $150 6
Page : of 1