Mentorship Program, Tuesday, 21-05-2030 Continuous, Venue : In-person or online meetings, Faculty : Mentors and Mentees, Fees : $0, CPE Hours : 0  

Past Events

Sr. No. Date & Day Time Subject Faculty Regn. Fees CPE Hrs.
1 Saturday,16-01-2021 10 AM (Venue : Online) Mindfulness - Key to Success! Sanjay Gupta Member - $0, Non-member - $25 2
2 Monday,21-12-2020 05 AM (Venue : Online) Financial Reporting Updates 2020 - IFRS Beth Warnica (Partner, KPMG) Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
3 Saturday,07-11-2020 03 AM (Venue : Online) 2020 Virtual Annual Conference and Season's Celebrations! Hon. Ajay Bisaria, CA. Atul Kumar Gupta, Bradley Hamilton, Arjun Iyer, Shivprasad Mallya $0 3
4 Sunday,25-10-2020 09 AM (Venue : Online) October 25, 2020 - Information Session How to Prepare and Pass the CFE Michael Levi, Ira Walfish (PASS) $0 0
5 Thursday,08-10-2020 12 PM (Venue : Online) October 8, 2020 - 4 Days Power Webinar on MS Reporting Tools Pradip Pardeshi Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
6 Thursday,01-10-2020 12 PM (Venue : Online) October 1, 2020 - 4 Days Power Webinar on MS Reporting Tools Pradip Pardeshi Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
7 Thursday,24-09-2020 12 PM (Venue : Online) September 24, 2020 - 4 Days Power Webinar on MS Reporting Tools Pradip Pardeshi Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
8 Thursday,24-09-2020 08 AM (Venue : Online) Job Search Skills by Robert Half (Hosted by British Columbia Chapter of ICAI) Robert Half (Hosted by British Columbia Chapter of ICAI) $0 2
9 Monday,21-09-2020 05 AM (Venue : Online) Alternate Investments - Real Estate Tanmay Kelkar $0 2
10 Friday,18-09-2020 07 AM (Venue : Online) Initial Public Offerings - Processes and Procedures (Hosted by British Columbia Chapter of ICAI) Hosted by British Columbia Chapter of ICAI $0 2
11 Thursday,17-09-2020 12 PM (Venue : Online) September 17, 2020 - 4 Days Power Webinar on MS Reporting Tools Pradip Pardeshi Member - $0, Non-Member - $25 2
12 Sunday,13-09-2020 10 AM (Venue : Online) Joint Webinar with CPA Ontario - Pathways To Membership For Members In Good Standing of ICAI Carmen Jacques, Alison Alderson (CPA Ontario) $0 0
13 Wednesday,09-09-2020 05 AM (Venue : Online) Understanding Cash Flows Apurva Talsania (BMO) Member - $0 Non-Member - $25 2
14 Sunday,30-08-2020 10 AM (Venue : Online) YOGA - For Healthy Life and Success! Dr. Ramakrishnan G Members - $0 Non-Members - $10 0
15 Sunday,23-08-2020 01 AM (Venue : Online) Celebrating 73 Years of India's Independence! CA. Atul Kumar Gupta (ICAI President), Hon. Apoorva Srivastava (CGI), Sandeep Goel (ICICI Bank Canada) $0 0
16 Saturday,08-08-2020 10 AM (Venue : Online) August 8, 2020: Growth Series - Karma and Destiny Demystified Surojit Ray Member - $0 Non-member - $25 0
17 Tuesday,28-07-2020 06 AM (Venue : Online) CFE Day 1 Situational Analysis Session - July 28, 2020 Akash Lakhotia, Suma Mullangi Member - $0 Non-Member - $15 2 unstructured hours
18 Sunday,26-07-2020 10 AM (Venue : Online) CFE Case Writing Session - July 26, 2020 Hemali Vakil Members - $0 Non-members - $15 2 unstructured hours
19 Wednesday,22-07-2020 05 AM (Venue : Online) CFE Overview Session - July 22, 2020 Kienzle Mody, Shaija Thayil Member - $0 Non-member - $10 2 unstructured hours
20 Sunday,12-07-2020 10 AM (Venue : Online) CFE Case Writing Session - July 12, 2020 Ira Walfish (PASS) Members - $0 Non-members - $25 2 unstructured hours
Page : of 2