Full Day Professional Development Event - Sunday, September 29, 2019, Sunday, 29-09-2019 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Venue : Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Brampton 90 Biscayne Crescent, Brampton, ON L6W 4S1, Faculty : Joe Conte, Andreea Muth, Maria Tassou (Pallett Valo LLP), Kevin Rogers, Karen Yolevski (Stewart Title), Peter Yien, Kaushik Bhatia (MNP LLP), Fees : Member - $35 Non-Member - $100, CPE Hours : TBA   Professional Development Event - Thursday, October 17, 2019, Thursday, 17-10-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   XIII Annual Gala - Saturday, November 16, 2019, Saturday, 16-11-2019 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm, Venue : Paramount Eventspace, 222 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2, Faculty : TBA, Fees : Member - $75 Member Spouse - $25 Non-Member - $250, CPE Hours : TBA   CPA Ontario Registration and Information Session - Thursday, January 16, 2020, Thursday, 16-01-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : CPA Ontario office - exact address TBA, Faculty : CPA Ontario, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Bringing Artificial Intelligence to Financial Audit - Saturday, March 14, 2020, Saturday, 14-03-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Tax Updates with MNP LLP - Thursday, February 13, 2020, Thursday, 13-02-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : MNP LLP, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Professional Development Event - Thursday, December 12, 2019, Thursday, 12-12-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA  

Registration Form

Event Details
Title: Bringing Artificial Intelligence to Financial Audit - Saturday, March 14, 2020
Topic: Bringing Artificial Intelligence to Financial Audit - Saturday, March 14, 2020
Date & Day: March 14, 2020 to March 14, 2020
Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Venue: TBA
Faculty: TBA
CPE Hours: TBA
Registration Fees: TBA
Registration Date: February 14, 2020 To March 12, 2020
Description:
Registration for this event is not started yet