Full Day Professional Development Event - Saturday, September 28, 2019, Saturday, 28-09-2019 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : $35, CPE Hours : TBA   Professional Development Event - Thursday, October 17, 2019, Thursday, 17-10-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   XIII Annual Gala - Saturday, November 16, 2019, Saturday, 16-11-2019 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm, Venue : Paramount Eventspace, 222 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2, Faculty : TBA, Fees : Member - $75 Member Spouse - $25 Non-Member - $250, CPE Hours : TBA   CPA Ontario Registration and Information Session - Thursday, January 16, 2020, Thursday, 16-01-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : CPA Ontario office - exact address TBA, Faculty : CPA Ontario, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Bringing Artificial Intelligence to Financial Audit - Saturday, March 14, 2020, Saturday, 14-03-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Tax Updates with MNP LLP - Thursday, February 13, 2020, Thursday, 13-02-2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : MNP LLP, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Professional Development Event - Thursday, December 12, 2019, Thursday, 12-12-2019 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   Job Hunting in Canadian Market - Saturday, April 11, 2020, Saturday, 11-04-2020 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA   3rd International Conference - Saturday, May 9, 2020, Saturday, 09-05-2020 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Venue : TBA, Faculty : TBA, Fees : TBA, CPE Hours : TBA  

Registration Form

Event Details
Title: Reminder - Preparatory Session for Common Final Examination (CFE) - Thursday, August 8, 2019
Topic: Successful CFE writers to provide guidance and tips on how to prepare for the CFE
Date & Day: August 08, 2019 to August 08, 2019
Time: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Venue: 46th Floor, Room #46028, 333 Bay St, Toronto, ON M5H 2R2
Faculty: Ankit Varma, Iti Patel, Shaija Thayil, Hemali Vakil, Kienzle Mody
CPE Hours: 2 hours
Registration Fees: 0
Registration Date: July 15, 2019 To August 07, 2019
Description:

The Common Final Examination (CFE) is hardly a month and a half aways and the candidates' preparations are in full swing. To further help our members who are appearing for the CFE in September this year, Toronto Chapter of ICAI has organized a preparatory session in which some of our successful CFE writers will be providing guidance and tips on how to prepare for the exam. They will also share their experiences and style of studying in order to pass the exam. Please see attached the presenters' details.

Toronto Chapter is pleased to announce that we were able to get ICAI approval which now qualifies this event for 2 CPE hours.

Document:10.pdf
Registration for this event is closed now.